Supervisory Board

The supervisory board of T-Systems acts as control committee of the directors and ensures that the interests of employees and shareholders are preserved.

Portait Claudia Nemat

Claudia Nemat

Chairwoman of the Supervisory Board of T-Systems International GmbH

Shareholder representatives


Claudia Nemat

Board Member for Technology and Innovation,
Deutsche Telekom AG (Chairwoman)

Birgit Bohle

Board Member for Human Resources and Legal Affairs (Labour Director),
Deutsche Telekom AG 

Dr. Axel Lützner

Vice President, Anorganic Changes of Structure, Group Headquarters Legal,
Deutsche Telekom AG

Dr. Guillaume Maisondieu

Head of Group Accounting & Customer Finance,
Deutsche Telekom AG

Kyra Orth

HR Business Partner Europe,
Deutsche Telekom AG

Dr. Ralph Rentschler

Head of Finance, Technology & Innovation, Deutsche Telekom AG

Employee representatives


Herbert Comanns

Chairman of the Central Works Council, T-Systems International GmbH, Bonn

Tim Feise

Union Secretary, ver.di, Bremen (Deputy-Chairman)

Jürgen Kriependorf

Project Manager, Operational Efficiency & Automation,
T-Systems International GmbH, Magdeburg

Susanne Kruse

Member of the Central Works Council, T-Systems Süd-West, Saarbrücken

Leopold Piller

Complex Deal Management, T-Systems International GmbH, Munich

Jessica Sauerwald

Union Secretary, ver.di, Berlin

Do you visit t-systems.com outside of Germany? Visit the local website for more information and offers for your country.